Personal

Lennart Eriksson
VD
Tel 0225-554 07
lennart.eriksson@saterbo.sater.se

Birger Eklund
Teknisk chef
Tel 0225-554 03
birger.eklund@saterbo.sater.se

Christina Lundvall
Ekonomi
Tel 0225-554 02
christina.lundvall@saterbo.sater.se

Inger Norén
Ekonomiass.
0225-55629
inger.noren@saterbo.sater.se

Sven-Erik Eriksson
Samordnare
Tel 0225-554 05
sven-erik.eriksson@saterbo.sater.se

Reception

Marit Bäck
Tel 0225-554 04
marit.back@saterbo.sater.se

Pontus Folkesson
0225-55622
pontus.folkesson@saterbo.sater.se

Pia Järudd
Uthyrning & marknadsföring
Telefon direkt 0225-554 08
pia.jarudd@saterbo.sater.se

 

Fastighetstekniker

Det är vi som reparerar och åtgärdar hemma hos dig!

Mikael Gustafsson
Driftchef
mikael.gustafsson@saterbo.sater.se

Camilla Andersson
Inger Bergman-Flink
Tony Engström
Tommy Eskilsson
Mats Hansson
Thomas Hansson
Roger Hellqvist
Stefan Eriksson
Jan Bergkvist
Staffan Karlmats
Kent Lindgren
Peter Semmingsson
Per-Olov Åsbergs
Jonas Eriksson
Conny Hanspers