Personal

VD

Ellinor Fredriksson
0225-554 07
ellinor.fredriksson@saterbo.sater.se

Projekt chef

Birger Eklund
0225-554 03
birger.eklund@saterbo.sater.se

Fastighets förvaltare

Andreas Löfving

0225-55622

andreas.lofving@saterbo.sater.se

Ekonomi

Christina Lundvall
0225-554 02
christina.lundvall@saterbo.sater.se

Ekonomiassistent

Inger Norén
0225-55629
inger.noren@saterbo.sater.se

Samordnare

Sven-Erik Eriksson
0225-554 05
sven-erik.eriksson@saterbo.sater.se

Uthyrning & marknadsföring

Pia Järudd
Telefon direkt 0225-554 08
pia.jarudd@saterbo.sater.se

Reception

Jenny Ahston
0225-55404
jenny.ahston@saterbo.sater.se

Fastighetstekniker

Det är vi som reparerar och åtgärdar hemma hos dig!

Mikael Gustafsson
Driftchef
mikael.gustafsson@saterbo.sater.se

Camilla Andersson
Inger Bergman-Flink
Tony Engström
Tommy Eskilsson
Mats Hansson
William Bernersjö
Roger Hellqvist
Stefan Eriksson
Jan Bergkvist
Staffan Karlmats
Kent Lindgren
Peter Semmingsson
Per-Olov Åsbergs
Jonas Eriksson
Conny Hanspers
Sandor Biró